Red Sift announces Gold sponsorship of the 2021 Inbox Expo Virtual Event

Red Sift is thrilled to be joining other email experts and pioneers at the 2021 Inbox Expo Virtual Event held 21st-24th March. During the action-packed agenda, Red Sift will be hosting a number of sessions aimed at helping Marketers and anyone looking to boost their email deliverability.

Rahul Powar, Red Sift CEO, said “We’re excited to take part in Inbox Expo, not just to meet and talk to other email specialists, but to unveil our new, free to use tool that’s helping Marketers and email specialists understand who’s taking charge of their email branding. We’re also looking forward to leading a session where we’ll be answering people’s questions about how they can take advantage of BIMI – an emerging standard created to make it easier to get your logo displayed next to your message in the inbox.”

Attendees will be able to catch Red Sift across a number of different sessions including:

Marketers at the Cutting Edge: Putting their Brands in Every Inbox

March 22 10:30 AM PST/1:30 PM EST/5:30 PM GMT/ 6:30 PM CET

Join Rahul from Red Sift as he gives a sneak peak into a new industry resource helping marketers and email specialists understand how to take charge of how their brand appears in the inbox.

Security Spotlight: How can Marketers roll out BIMI?

March 23 11:45 AM PST/2:45 PM EST/6:45 PM GMT/ 7:45 PM CET

Learn how you need to coordinate Marketing and IT to secure deliverability boosting, brand building email security. Join Rahul Powar from Red Sift and Chris Bailey from Entrust as they dig into what’s really needed to roll out BIMI (hint: it’s more than just a logo).

About Red Sift

Red Sift enables security-first organizations to successfully communicate with and ensure the trust of their employees, vendors, and customers.

Red Sift find out more

PUBLISHED BY

Clare Holmes

17 Mar. 2021

SHARE ARTICLE:

Categories

Recent Posts

VIEW ALL
News

Red Sift Recognized on Deloitte’s EMEA Fast 500™ List

Francesca Rünger-Field

We’re thrilled to share that Red Sift has been included in Deloitte’s 2023 EMEA Fast 500 list. This recognition stems from 389% revenue growth over three years, $54 million in Series B funding, acquiring ASM innovator Hardenize, and introducing the Red Sift Pulse Platform. Read the press release here. About the award The Deloitte Technology Fast…

Read more
Brand Protection

The vital role of cybersecurity for Nonprofits: A deep dive 

Sean Costigan

Save the Children, a beacon of hope and change, has been dedicated to improving the lives of children for over a century. Founded in London, it now has a presence in 29 nations, employing 844 staff members in the UK alone and engaging over 3600 formal volunteers. As charities and nonprofits like Save the…

Read more
News

Red Sift brings DMARC data to the SOC with new Cisco XDR…

Rebecca Warren

Today, we’re thrilled to announce that we’re extending our partnership by joining the Cisco Security Technical Alliance and integrating Red Sift OnDMARC with Cisco XDR. This integration builds on the Domain Protection partnership we announced in November 2023 to bring visibility of business email compromise into the SOC (security operations center). At release, Red…

Read more
Certificates

Preventing certificate related violations in cybersecurity frameworks:  A guide to certificate monitoring…

Rebecca Warren

TLS is one of the most widely adopted security protocols in the world allowing for unprecedented levels of commerce across the internet.  At the core of the TLS protocol is TLS certificates. Organizations must deploy TLS certificates and corresponding private keys to their systems to provide them with unique identities that can be reliably…

Read more